imageimageimageimageimage
The Moments That Made Wrestlemania     Wrestlemania is an event known for some of the most breathtaking moments you will ever see. James Orrell discusses the Wrestlemania moments that made him a life long wrestling fan.  
Review: Critters     In this 1980's creature feature, a pair of intergalactic bounty hunters land on Earth to find and wipe out the Crites, an incredibly carnivorous alien species with surly attitudes.  
Godzilla Reviews: Godzilla vs Monster Zero     New columnist Lisa Hundley begins her reviews of the Godzilla series of films with Godzilla vs Monster Zero.  
Review: Victor Crowley     Ten years after the massacre in Honey Island swamp, a group of prospective filmmakers unwittingly bring the legendary Victor Crowley back from the dead and unleash his wrath once again.    
Review: Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters     After abandoning Earth in fear of annihilation, the few remaining humans return thousands of years later in a desperate attempt to reclaim their planet.     

Spookshow

If There Isn't Any Sound, Please Refresh The Page.

Live Shows (All Audio Only)

Wednesday

  • The Jimmy Star Show (Weekly) 3pm Eastern / Noon Pacific
  • Shameless Plugcast (Weekly Radio Station Exclusive) 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific
  • Midnight Spookshow (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Thursday

  • From Dusk Till Con Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Friday

  • Daggervision Films Horror Talk Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Sunday

  • Scares That Care Radio (Weekly) 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific

ShareThis

RADIO

TC
ECH
ECH
ECH
ECH