imageimageimageimageimage
Review: Victor Crowley     Ten years after the massacre in Honey Island swamp, a group of prospective filmmakers unwittingly bring the legendary Victor Crowley back from the dead and unleash his wrath once again.    
Review: Godzilla: Planet of the Monsters     After abandoning Earth in fear of annihilation, the few remaining humans return thousands of years later in a desperate attempt to reclaim their planet.     
Review: Belly Timber     Belly Timber is a Horror/ Western set in pioneer era Indiana.  An ancient evil clan of cannibals have come to terrorize the 1820's frontier. Can John McCormick and his band of ordinary men confront this evil head on, and preserve their way of life and future?    
Discussion: Piracy       This week we dive into the ongoing epidemic of piracy. Where is the line between unacceptable and ok, or is there even one? While everyone has pirated in some way (come on we all used Napster at some point), we’re examining if there is such a thing as justified piracy.  
Retro Review: Night of the Living Dead(1968)     In memory of the recently deceased master of horror, George A. Romero, FDTC writer James Orrell takes a look back at one of his seminal masterpieces, the original Night of the Living Dead.  

Spookshow

If There Isn't Any Sound, Please Refresh The Page.

Live Shows (All Audio Only)

Wednesday

  • The Jimmy Star Show (Weekly) 3pm Eastern / Noon Pacific
  • Shameless Plugcast (Weekly Radio Station Exclusive) 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific
  • Midnight Spookshow (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Thursday

  • From Dusk Till Con Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Friday

  • Daggervision Films Horror Talk Radio (Weekly) 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

Sunday

  • Scares That Care Radio (Weekly) 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific

ShareThis

RADIO

TC
ECH
ECH
ECH
ECH